#tbt letting you all know who the real wizard is

Thursday Nov 14 03:58pm
In a span of 4 hrs I managed to meet one of my fav photographers, buy his v rare limited edition @prettypukefool roll up shirt & condom take a glamour shot of @birdrabbit & @remyfox , linger @debbiecakes420 , go to a suspect gay bar record label party & wedding crash w/ @___usuck__ randomly

In a span of 4 hrs I managed to meet one of my fav photographers, buy his v rare limited edition @prettypukefool roll up shirt & condom take a glamour shot of @birdrabbit & @remyfox , linger @debbiecakes420 , go to a suspect gay bar record label party & wedding crash w/ @___usuck__ randomly

Sunday Jul 14 02:04am
Sunglasses & Advil; last night was mad real

Sunglasses & Advil; last night was mad real

Saturday Jul 6 12:00pm
Falling Whistles: We Got the Envoy.

peaceincongo:

image

When JFK wanted to stave off the Cold War, he sent his brother Bobby to Moscow as a Special Envoy.

When the American revolutionaries needed more troops, they sent Benjamin Franklin to France as a Special Envoy.

Two years ago, 24,000 whistleblowers, 77 Congolese

insane that i was apart of all this. insane what we were able to accomplish. insane insane insane

Wednesday Jun 19 04:51pm

brokechella:

Check out this live video from Mystery Skulls, headlining the Brokechella cARTel stage!

mysteryskulls:

Mystery Skulls - Ghost (Live at Bootleg Theater in Los Angeles)

duuuuuuuuuuuude looooook

Monday Apr 8 12:12pm
Birthday boyz; 22 & 5; 2/20/13

Birthday boyz; 22 & 5; 2/20/13

Thursday Feb 21 05:21pm
Happy Valentines Day

Happy Valentines Day

Thursday Feb 14 10:04pm

glitteryclitorous asked: wad up faggot

oh ok. I assume that’s you’re own way of saying u miss me. I accept u

Tuesday Jan 22 12:33am
reblog if yor dead

reblog if yor dead

Friday Dec 21 12:56am

Want U Back— (by shelbycakesss)

trillbxtchh.tumblr.com

ok

Monday Dec 17 01:20pm
Theme by Spirits in the Sky